Find A Rep

Please click on a state or region (if yours is not listed, call 800.231.0454 or e-mail info@questvapco.com):

 


DISCOVERY PRODUCTS
CORPORATE
P.O. Box 624, Brenham, TX 77834
Toll Free: 800.231.0454  /  Phone: 713.896.8188  /  Fax: 979.421.9373
E-Mail: info@questvapco.com

David Muir, V.P. Sales & Marketing: davidm@questvapco.com
Cell: 847.857.0794 

Territory: Illinois (zip codes 600-617)

Patty Russell, National Sales Manager: pattyr@questvapco.com
Cell: 515.890.0811 
Territory: Iowa

Greg Dauer: gregd@questvapco.com
Territory: Illinois (zip codes 618-620, 622-629), Indiana (zip codes 476-477), Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
and Tennessee (zip codes 370-372, 375, 380-384)


EMPIRE MARKETING GROUP
407 Jeffreys Lane, Goldsboro, NC 27530
Phone: 919.734.8300  /  Fax: 919.734.3084
Territory: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, Northern Virginia, South Carolina, Eastern Tennessee (zip codes 373-374, 376-379)

John A. Smith III: jsmithiii@empire-equipment.com


LEONARD & ASSOCIATES, INC.
860 N. Dorothy Drive, Suite 610, Richardson, TX 75081
Toll Free: 800.472.5965  /  Phone: 972.644.7866  /  Toll Free Fax: 800.711.2562  /  Fax: 972.644.7865
Territory: Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas 

Carr Carothers: carr@leonardsales.com


ACOSTA/VENTURE SALES GROUP
22 East Main Street, Mystic, CT 06355
Phone: 860.536.2858 / Fax: 860.536.8285
www.vcornerstone.com 
Territory: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Eastern Pennsylvania (zip codes 169-171, 173-191, 193-196), Rhode Island, Vermont, Washington, DC

Mary Smyth: msmyth@acosta.com


WM. L. DANIELS COMPANY
P.O. Box 20-144, Bloomington, MN 55420-4234
Phone: 952-948-1422 / Fax: 952-948-1423
Territory: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota

Dave Daniels, President: wmdaniels@msn.com


BILL SKIERA & ASSOCIATES INC.
P.O. Box 14693, Madison, WI 53708-1693
Phone: 608.873.5224 / Fax: 608.873.5231 
Territory: Wisconsin and Michigan (zip codes 497-499)

William O. “Bill” Skiera: william@billskiera-assoc.com / Cell: 608.235.1371 


STOCKDALE COMPANY LLC
4159 Holland Sylvania Road, Suite 104, Toledo, OH 43623
Toll Free: 866.885.2497 / Phone: 419.885.2497 / Fax: 419.885.8124
Territory: Indiana (zip codes 460-475, 478, 479), Kentucky, Michigan (zip codes 480-496), Ohio, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania (zip codes 150-168, 172)

Pauline Paul: p.paul@stockdaleco.com


THE BLACKROCK GROUP/WESTERN PACIFIC ASSOCIATES

1601 S. Sinclair Street, Suite H, Anaheim, CA 92806-5928
Phone: 714.634.8822 / Fax: 714.634.8833
Territory: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Laddi Frisinger: laddi@blackrocksales.com / Cell: 714.822.6089 


SP SALES
7032 Wellington Road, CR 124, Guelph-Eramosa, ON N1H 6J3 Canada
Phone: 519.568.8080 / Fax: 519.568.8781
www.spsalescanada.com
Territory: Eastern Canada – Manitoba, Ontario, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Quebec

Stephen C. Phippen: stephen@spsalescanada.com / Cell: 519.242.0995


DENNETT ENTERPRISES, LTD
26895 Gloucester Way, Langley, BC V4W 3Y3 Canada
Phone: 604.415.6400 / Fax: 604.415.6440
Territory: Western Canada – Alberta, British Columbia, Saskatchewan

For Dealers and Distributors who are looking for our products in Mexico, The Caribbean,
Central and South America, please contact:
Arturo Ferreira: sales@usequest.com
6262 Bird Road, No. 3-C, Miami, FL 33155
Phone: 305.661.1240 / Fax: 305.661.5788